I needed to get a bunch of printouts of collateral done in a short turn around time. I called most of the vendors in town, but no one could meet my expectations. Then I saw MidTown Printing online. I called them up and they were able to help me out.   Gary also helped me out on a few prepress issues and guided me through the proper steps to to start the jobs. Gary was able to complete the job way before the deadlines and the printouts turned out great...

Yelp review - October 2021

Scott E.

I wasn't having the best day, and Gary totally turned it around. Friendly, kind and completed the print job quickly and efficiently. I recommend this shop over the big box stores, where you're charged extra to be helped.

Thank you Gary!

Yelp review - October 2021

Crystal K.

I needed a company to help me print my retirement invitations and MidTown Printing was the first company I tried to get a quote from and turned out to be the last. Gary Inouye is very accommodating.  He will take care of you whether it's a small job or a big one.  He stays true to his words when he says he will have it done in 5 days.  Actually he got the job done even earlier than he had promised. Upon picking up my invitations and thinking that he would automatically charge my credit card since I have given him the info already, he told me that it was free!!! I was surprised and amazed by his kindness.  He shows great support to the military and was very appreciative of what we do.  Thank you so much for what you have done and it is greatly appreciated.  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO GET YOUR PRINTING JOB THE RIGHT WAY THE FIRST TIME!!! If you want high quality prints, look no more!

Yelp review - September 2021

I had an unusual print job and Gary Inouye, the owner, did a great job with the design. I made a tweak that Gary incorporated perfectly and my job was done within the week for a reasonable price. I could not be more pleased and will certainly go back with any future print jobs.

(Yelp review - July 2021)

Judith V.

The staff was super friendly and helpful with everything I needed. I appreciate all the help thank you midtown printing! :)

(Yelp review - June 2021)

Cameron G.

I put together a book for my grandson which included writing about several trips the family has taken. I included pictures taken on the trips. I was worried the pictures would not turn out well when printed. Gary assured me they would print almost as well as the originals, and they did. Gary printed the book, and it is amazing. The book contains memories that our whole family will treasure for years to come. Gary's prices are unbelievably reasonable and the job was completed in just a few days. Thank you, Gary

(Yelp review - April 2021)

Lenda U.

[...] if you take your business anywhere other than MidTown Printing. It is always a great experience to work with a local business that is committed to working with and meeting the needs of its customers, and it is so much easier to coordinate with a small team like this. Gary is exactly the type of business owner that you want spearheading your project. The turnaround time is quick and the product quality is high, as is the customer service! 

(Yelp review - April 2021)

Alethea O.

They are definitely the best printers in Reno! They did such great work and were excellent at communicating with me. I definitely appreciate their work! You won't regret using them for your printing needs! :)

(Yelp review - October 2020)

Raven L.

Had a simple request. I needed to export an InDesign document as a PDF. Didn't have access to the software, and MidTown Printing did it purely as a courtesy. Much appreciated! I look forward to visiting them in the future!

(Google review - October 2020)

Luficarius R.

So glad to have discovered and met Gary recently at Midtown! He completed another job request with professionalism, creativity, and as-promised execution. It was just a genuine pleasure to meet and work with him. He continues to be my 'go-to' printer for any ideation and printing for personal and business purposes.

(Google review - July 2020)

Elliott J.

I reached out to MidTown Printing via a quote request form on their website at the end of January 2020 regarding save-the-dates postcards. I needed printing and some simple design services, because I do not own photoshop or other design software. Gary, the owner, quickly responded with a very reasonable quote, and after several emails back and forth to finalize a proof I was able to pickup my final product from the MidTown Printing office by the end of February.

Gary was very honest about the timeline and genuinely apologetic when there was even the slightest delay in our artwork curation. I had gotten a jumpstart on the save-the-dates pretty early, because I was very particular about having a postcard that looked exactly the way I wanted! I was able to easily send Gary all of the components of what I wanted the postcard to look like--front picture, back styling, text and fonts for front and back--and he was able to combine all of my elements together to create a few proofs. I was able to request major and minor tweaks to the proof until I had the save-the-date postcard of my dreams. Luckily for Gary we had the winner after only 5 iterations.

The finished product was beautiful! Gary's craftsmanship as well as his easy going demeanor throughout the entire process was impressive. I would utilize MidTown Printing for my future printing needs.

(Yelp review - May 2020)

Kashmir M.

Gary saved the day! I was in need of a print, nothing too major and was near a corporate printing store so I ran in. Instant regret - it was kind of a nightmare. Went back to the drawing board, turned to Yelp and found MidTown Printing. I was in and out within a few minutes and a beautiful print. Gary is super helpful and a total pro. 100% recommend!   

(Yelp review - November 2019)

Mallory R.

This is a great local print shop that has a very high quality of work. I was really impressed with the Silk-Printed Business Cards, which I found nicer than anything else I've seen. 

(Yelp review - October 2019)

Nicholas S.

Excellent customer service from Midtown Printing today. These guys definitely deserve your business.

(Yelp review - August 2019)

Grace D.

So pleased to have discovered and met Gary recently at Midtown! He serviced a job request with professionalism, creativity, and as-promised execution. It was just a genuine pleasure to meet and work with him. He will be my 'go-to' printer for any ideation and printing for personal and business purposes.

(Yelp review - August 2019)

Elliott J.

Gary saved the day! Helped me print out my presentation within hours of a meeting. And I was a walk-in, too. Obviously call ahead but very friendly and I will be sure to come back for all future printing needs. Thanks Gary! 

(Yelp review - July 2019)

Ryan B.

GREAT service and flawless printing quality. Couldn't be better! Thanks Gary!

(Google review - July 2019)

Yanni N.

My experience with Midtown Printing couldn't have been better. Staff was friendly and welcoming, and went out of its way to meet my needs. I will always go to Midtown Printing and highly recommend it.

(Yelp review - June 2019)

Virginia C.

Gary is just a good guy and a lifetime friend.

(Facebook review - March 2019)

Rob F.

Fantastic experience here. Great prints on high quality paper. Wonderful customer service. He really saved my day 😊. Thank you so much MidTown Printing!

(Google review - January 2019)

Sara K.

Great service and nice, helpful staff. Shout out to Gary for doing great job on short notice.   

(Google review - November 2018)

Thomas P.

Great and fast service, and Gary is very flexible meeting customers needs! Thank you!

(Google review - October 2018)

Annika C.

Gary was very professional and my photographs made into postcards turned out wonderful. I will go back for my business cards and brochures because I trust he will do a fabulous job. Thank you midtown printing. You da best

(Google review - August 2018)

Hilary O.

This was the first of many future times I will be using Midtown Printing. They are great, super friendly and VERY helpful. I highly recommend them for any and all printing needs!!!   

(Yelp review - August 2018)

Kris H.

Myself and Sierra Air love using MidTown Printing! The staff is always very accommodating and go out of their way to make sure all of our prints come out looking great! They have a fast turnaround and always work with us on our budget. Even when we had an issue with one of our items Gary took care of it and got it to us within a couple of days! If you have anything that needs to be printed from the simplest of things to the most complex Gary and MidTown Printing is where you need to go!

(Google review - November 2017)

Rickey H.

I've worked with a lot of printers, and these posters from Midtown are among the best print jobs I've seen. Quick, reasonable, and friendly too.

(Facebook review - June 2017)

Tonya I.

I love, love, love Midtown Printing!! They do such a great job, and top notch customer service. Gary and Erin are great!

(Yelp review - September 2016)

Terri H.

Gary and Erin are wonderful!! They do such a great job, and top notch customer service!! They always pull through with me and my crazy last min requests.

(Facebook review - September 2016)

Terri H.

A sudden change of plans at a recent food show put me in a bind. Mid Town Printing came through in a big way and was extremely reasonable! Gary and Erin greeted me as is I was a quest in their home, treated me from that moment on the same way. With last minute notice I walked away with the utmost quality, the presentation was a hit and results of were better than expected. I highly recommend this shop for any and all printing needs.

(Yelp review - August 2016)

Martin S.

Definitely my new #1 print shop. High quality prints from high quality people. Was a real pleasure working with MidTown Printers and I can't wait to collaborate with them again!   

(Yelp review - June 2016)

Molly F.

Driving on Vassar I spotted the sign for MidTown Printing that I never noticed.  Turns out it was new to neighborhood.  If you need a quick copy, business cards, multiple copies please stop in or call.   I've never used their web design services but I would trust them based on my experience working with them.

As things happen with my life shortly after seeing the sign I got a work request for the printing of meeting materials.  Their services were put up again FedEX.  Not only was my client thrilled to work with a local business verses a BIG shop; the pricing was competitive and the customer service could not be beat!   Gary is now working directly with the client and handles all requests and lack of details with ease and grace.   Can't wait to see the final product.

I called and scheduled a site visit.  I'm old school I walked in expecting to see a press.  But Gary and his team walk me through the set up an their capabilities.  In the past few months, they have done graphic design work and printing services on 2 projects:

#1 Holiday Cards - I gave them a logo, a photo, text and written concept.  Within the day I had proofs.   Ok the 1st pass was nothing like I thought it would be but I will use that design for next year.  After a few more passes, it was done, printed and picked up within a week.   Not only did it come in on budget it was the quickest I've gotten the holiday card project completed.
#2 Menu Cards - Most of my business is word of mouth but times are changing.  I have a very DIY menu card of services that I've been using for sales calls. I emailed Gary the word document and simply said HELP!   Within the day I got the proof.  A few tweaks later it was ready to print.  Again 2nd project completed quickly and budget friendly.

(Yelp review - September 2015)

Debbie P.

Want to know more about us? Swing on by our office, or call us at (775) 322-2700.

TESTIMONIALS

Don’t Just Take Our Word for It!

At MidTown Printing, we are thrilled to offer our products and services to countless happy customers. Take a look below to see what they have to say about MidTown Printing. If you have an experience to share, contact us!